New South Wales 2011 State Election

Published 15 Mar 2011

Polling day for the 2011 NSW State Election is Saturday 26 March 2011. Early voting in Canberra for this election will take place at the Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) Divisional Office of Canberra and Fraser from Tuesday 15 March until Friday 25 March 2011.

The Divisional Office of the AEC is located at Level 1, 8-10 Hobart Place, Canberra City ACT 2601. For further information, contact the AEC on (02) 6257 6018 or (02) 6249 1876, or visit the NSW Electoral Commission website.