Augmented Electoral Commission,

I humble in law Australian Capital Territory (ACT) Jervis Bay Territory (JBT) and Commonwealth of Australia object to the Redistribution Committee proposal that the five electorates for the ACT Legislative Assembly be as follows:

Brindabella, a five-Member electorate comprising the district of Tuggeranong and the districts of Booth, Cotter River, Paddy's River, Rendezvous Creek, Tennent and Mount Clear;

Ginninderra, a five-Member electorate comprising the district of Belconnen (excluding the suburbs of Giralang and Kaleen);

Kurrajong, a five-Member electorate comprising the district of Canberra Central (excluding the localities of Deakin, Forrest, Red Hill and Yarralumla), and the districts of Jerrabomberra (including the entire suburb of Hume), Kowen and Majura;

Murrumbidgee, a five-Member electorate comprising the districts of Molonglo Valley, Weston Creek, Woden Valley, Coree (including the village of Uriarra) and Stromlo, and the Canberra Central localities of Deakin, Forrest, Red Hill and Yarralumla; and

Yerrabi, a five-Member electorate comprising the districts of Gungahlin and Hall and the Belconnen District suburbs of Giralang and Kaleen.

I remain humble with in this determination made done with all due respect in consideration of power as this ACT Redistribution Committee does allow Duty to prevail in law ACT within this Augmented Electoral Commission.

Peace through Equity

Daniel



Sent with Proton Mail secure email.