

## **Electorate of Brindabella**

## Number five boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice

You may then show as many further preferences as you wish by writing numbers from 6 onwards in other boxes

A CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY ACT DIVISION	B THE ACT GREENS	C LIBERAL PARTY	D ACT DEMOCRATS	E LIBERAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY	F AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY, AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY	UNGROUPED
Erol Francis BYRNE	Graham JENSEN	Steve DOSZPOT	Marc EMERSON	David GARRETT	Karin MacDONALD	Stephanie ELLIOTT FREE RANGE CANBERRA
Thelma JANES	Kathryn KELLY	Brendan SMYTH	Rowena BEW	Matthew HARDING	Rebecca LOGUE	Lance MUIR ACT EQUALITY PARTY
		Steve PRATT			Mick GENTLEMAN	Burl DOBLE INDEPENDENT
		Megan PURCELL	SAMI	PLE	John HARGREAVES	
		Karen SCHILLING			Paschal LEAHY	

Remember, number at least 5 boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice