ACT Legislative Assembly Elections 16 October 2004

Candidates for the Electorate of Brindabella

	Candidates for the
A	CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY ACT DIVISION
	Erol Francis BYRNE
	Thelma JANES
В	THE ACT GREENS
	Graham JENSEN
	Kathryn KELLY
С	LIBERAL PARTY
	Steve DOSZPOT
	Steve PRATT
	Megan PURCELL
	Karen SCHILLING
	Brendan SMYTH
D	ACT DEMOCRATS
	Rowena BEW
	Marc EMERSON
E	LIBERAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY
	David GARRETT
	Matthew HARDING
F	AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY, AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY Mick GENTLEMAN
	John HARGREAVES
	Paschal LEAHY
	Rebecca LOGUE
	Karin MacDONALD
	UNGROUPED
	Burl DOBLE INDEPENDENT
	Stephanie ELLIOTT FREE RANGE CANBERRA

Lance MUIR

ACT EQUALITY PARTY

17 November 2004 Page 1 of 1