

2016

Electorate of Ginninderra

Number five boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice

You may then show as many further preferences as you wish by writing numbers from 6 onwards in other boxes

A SUSTAINABLE	B ACT LABOR	C THE GREENS	D CANBERRA	E LIKE CANBERRA	F CANBERRA	G LIBERAL	UNGROUPED	UNGROUPED
AUSTRALIA (ACT)			LIBERALS		COMMUNITY VOTERS	DEMOCRATS		
Geoff BUCKMASTER	Yvette BERRY	Jason CHAPPEL	Paul SWEENEY	Richard HARRISS	Gilbert REILLY	Naomi GOWOR	David EDWARDS INDEPENDENT	Leigh WATSON INDEPENDENT
Martin TYE	Tara CHEYNE	Richard MERZIAN	Ignatius ROZARIO	Sam HUGGINS	Alan TUTT	Guy JAKEMAN	Kim HUYNH INDEPENDENT	I an COOMBES INDEPENDENT
	Gordon RAMSAY	Indra ESGUERRA	Elizabeth KIKKERT	. =	Beth GOOCH		Emmanuel EZEKIEL-HART INDEPENDENT	Bernie BRENNAN ANIMAL JUSTICE PARTY
	Chris BOURKE		Denise FISHER	IMPLE	Geoff KETTLE		Vanessa JONES INDEPENDENT	Vijay DUBEY INDEPENDENT
	Kim FISCHER		Vicki DUNNE		Mick KAYE		Lea ZANGL INDEPENDENT	

Remember, number at least five boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice