2004

Ballot Paper



Electorate of Molonglo

Number seven boxes from 1 to 7 in the order of your choice

You may then show as many further preferences as you wish by writing numbers from 8 onwards in other boxes

A ACT DEMOCRATS	B LIBERAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY	С	D AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY, AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY	E LIBERAL PARTY	F THE ACT GREENS	G FREE RANGE CANBERRA	H HELEN CROSS INDEPENDENTS	I ACT EQUALITY PARTY	UNGROUPED
Fred LEFTWICH	John HUMPHREYS	John FARRELL	Adina CIRSON	Gordon SCOTT	Charlie PAHLMAN	Jo McKINLEY	Helen CROSS	Jonathon REYNOLDS	Kurt KENNEDY INDEPENDENT
Robert ROSE	Melanie SUTCLIFFE	Robert	Kim SATTLER	Jacqui BURKE	Amanda BRESNAN	Simone GRAY	Renee STRAMANDINOLI	Nancy-Louise McCULLOUGH	Ken HELM INDEPENDENT
			Ted QUINLAN	Richard MULCAHY	Deb FOSKEY				Luke GARNER
			Katy GALLAGHER	Lucille BAILIE					Tony FARRELL INDEPENDENT
			Andrew BARR	Ron FORRESTER	6	AM	PLE		
			Simon	Zed SESELJA					
			Mike HETTINGER	David KIBBEY					