Ballot Paper

2008



Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory

Electorate of Ginninderra

Number five boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice

You may then show as many further preferences as you wish by writing numbers from 6 onwards in other boxes

A AUSTRALIAN MOTORIST PARTY	B AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY	C COMMUNITY ALLIANCE	D THE GREENS	E CANBERRA LIBERALS	UNGROUPED	UNGROUPED
Denis WALFORD	Adina CIRSON	Jane TULLIS	James HIGGINS	Vicki DUNNE	Harold HIRD INDEPENDENT	Eddie SARKIS
Deborah HANNIGAN	Mary PORTER	Mike CROWTHER	Meredith HUNTER	Matthew WATTS	Adam VERWEY INDEPENDENT	Darren CHURCHILL
Andrew SIMINGTON	Jon STANHOPE	Roger NICOLL		Alistair	Mark PARTON INDEPENDENT	Barry SMITH INDEPENDENT
Wayne WHITING	Chris BOURKE	SAMPLE		Andrea TOKAJI	Cathy McILHONEY INDEPENDENT	
Chris SEDDON	David PEEBLES			Jacqui MYERS		

Remember, number at least 5 boxes from 1 to 5 in the order of your choice

