Skip to content

List of elected candidates - 2012 Election

Updated 19 Jun 2014

The following candidates, in order of election, were elected to the ACT Legislative Assembly as a result of the poll held on Saturday, 20 October 2012.

Electorate Name and party
Brindabella Zed Seselja - Canberra Liberals
Joy Burch - Australian Labor Party
Brendan Smyth - Canberra Liberals
Mick Gentleman - Australian Labor Party
Andrew Wall - Canberra Liberals
Ginninderra Alistair Coe- Canberra Liberals
Vicki Dunne - Canberra Liberals
Mary Porter - Australian Labor Party
Chris Bourke - Australian Labor Party
Yvette Berry - Australian Labor Party
Molonglo Katy Gallagher - Australian Labor Party
Jeremy Hanson - Canberra Liberals
Andrew Barr - Australian Labor Party
Simon Corbell - Australian Labor Party
Shane Rattenbury - ACT Greens
Giulia Jones - Canberra Liberals
Steve Doszpot - Canberra Liberals

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.