Skip to content

Summary of seats won - 2008 Election

Updated 10 Jun 2014
Legislative Assembly formed
Australian Labor Party 7
Liberal Party 6
The ACT Greens 4

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.