Skip to content

Summary of seats won - 2001 Election

Updated 29 Aug 2013
Legislative Assembly formed
Australian Labor Party 8
Liberal Party 7
The ACT Greens 1
Australian Democrats 1

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.