Skip to content

Election timetable - 1992 Election

Updated 19 Jun 2014
Timetable Date
Close of party registration
9 January 1992
Pre-election period commenced/nominations opened
10 January 1992
Rolls closed
17 January 1992
Nominations closed
24 January 1992
Polling day
15 February 1992
Poll declared
20 March 1992

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.