Skip to content

1989 Election

Updated 29 Aug 2013

The 1989 ACT Legislative Assembly was conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission using the "modified d'Hondt" electoral system.

1989 Election

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.