Skip to content

Casual vacancies in the second Legislative Assembly (1992-1995)

Updated 29 Aug 2013

There was one casual vacancy between the 1992 and 1995 Legislative Assembly elections. Mr Lou Westende, Liberal Party, resigned from the Assembly on 25 July 1994 and Mr Bill Stefaniak, Liberal Party, was appointed as his replacement on 23 August 1994.

Current MLA's

List of current Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly.


Selection of links to other Agencies.

Education Resources

Designed for
use by school students and teachers.

Election FAQs

Frequently asked questions.